Sneak Peak

At my teacher’s prompting, here is the first line of the upcoming book:

A soft rustling in the grass off to my left startles me out of my day dream. My head snaps to where the sound came from as a flash of green and red darts behind the grand oak tree.

Curious for more? Stick around and find out when the book comes out!
~Snots

One thought on “Sneak Peak

  1. I really like your start. Your writing is so strong. I was a bit confused on the red & green dart thing. Otherwise it was so good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

