SO CLOSE! SO SHORT! AND SO FAR!

Close: I finally submitted my book to Amazon to be published. Keep an eye out for the final announcement and official link that should come tomorrow! (Sign up to attend the release party while you’re at it.)

Short: This post is just a quick update before I head to bed and get up early for Scouting for Food. (Those in the STL area, please put out your bags and make a lot of work for us.)

Far: Circling back to the first note, the semester is nearing its end and the distance I’ve traveled is astonishing. I’ve finished my book, written countless other short works, and established a pretty young, yet successful blog. (I now have over 400 followers, 1300 views, and 50 posts and have views from 10 different countries.)

Don’t worry, You haven’t seen the last of me.
~Snots

Leave a Reply

