Your Story Makes You Stronger

A little follow up on Harry and his impact. Please Read This!

My Unspoken Thoughts

To whomever is reading this right now, I’m ready to tell you my story, except my story is unfinished just like many others. Some can say my story just began. I’m telling my story so others who are afraid to speak up can know they are never alone. Right now I think it’s the best time for me to make this post. Yesterday my friend Harry passed away. He was taken too early. Before I start my story, I want to tell you a little about him. To be honest I can’t remember the last time him and I talked but high school was very rough for me, I hated everyday of it. Even though I haven’t talked to him in a while, I’m still a mess after hearing the news because he made a great impact on it. I started this post this morning and I’m just now getting…

View original post 1,798 more words

Leave a Reply

